Rules approved rotation/replacement for Senate Committees AY 2023-24

Oct. 17, 2023 Senate mtg.

Faculty Handbook Review

Carey Andrzejewski (cea0011@auburn.edu – EFLT) – 2026 to replace Leonard Taylor

Graduate Council

Bryan Beckingham (bsb0025@auburn.edu – Samuel Ginn College of Engineering) – 2026 to replace Jean Francois Louf

University Writing

Russell Mailen (rwmailen@auburn.edu – Samuel Ginn College of Engineering) – 2026 to replace Steve Duke