June nominees to Senate Committees for Fall 2024 start date and replacements to other rotations

## **Core Curriculum and General Education**

2027- Juliane Braun – 1. Comp. or Literature – CLA 2025 – John Pittari - CADC [to replace Carla Keyvanian]

## **Non Tenure Track Faculty**

2026- non-tenure track, Rebecca Riggs - dobsorm, Biological Sciences [to replace Ash Curtiss]

#### Retention

2027- Annie Campbell- Art

## **Policy Advisory**

2027 - Kelley Noll, Nursing 2027 - Mary Riley, Aviation

# For information only:

Faculty Grievance [These are voted by the College, so they are not necessarily voted by the Senate]

Greg Schmidt (<u>schmigr@auburn.edu</u> – Libraries) – 2027 Mark Carpenter (<u>carpedm@auburn.edu</u> – COSAM – 2027 Denis Nadolnyak (<u>nadolda@auburn.edu</u> – College of Agriculture) – 2027 Mo Shen – Harbert College of Business) – 2027 Li An – College of Forestry, Wildlife, and the Environment) – 2027