April nominees to Senate Committees for Fall 2024 start date and replacements to other rotations

Calendar Schedules

2027 - George Stachokas – Library 2027 - Carolyn Robinson – Horticulture

Core Curriculum and General Education

2027- Kimberly Garza – Harrison College of Pharmacy

2025- Travis Holt – HCoB [to replace Lee Colquitt]

Faculty Grievance

[These are voted by the College, so they are not necessarily voted by the Senate]

Greg Schmidt (<u>schmigr@auburn.edu</u> – Libraries) – 2027 Mark Carpenter (<u>carpedm@auburn.edu</u> – COSAM – 2027 Denis Nadolnyak (<u>nadolda@auburn.edu</u> – College of Agriculture) – 2027 ?? – Harbert College of Business) – 2027 ?? – College of Forestry, Wildlife, and the Environment) – 2027